The information on this site is intended only for institutional investors and consultants to separately managed account investors. It is not intended for use by or distribution to members of the general public. The information on this site is for informational purposes and does not constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any security which may be referenced herein. The information on this site is published without regard to the investment objective, financial situation or specific needs of any particular investor. The information on this site is intended for U.S. residents only and is not intended for investors in any jurisdiction in which distribution or purchase is not authorized.

Please confirm that you have read and agree to the terms above.

Thank you for your interest in Victory Capital Management. To download this document, please complete the registration form below. You will only need to complete this form one time to access site content.






  • Victory Capital may use my email to send out periodic news, announcements, and product information.

*All fields are required
Submit

Contact Us

Victory Capital is headquartered in Cleveland, OH with offices located around the country. If you are an Institution- or Investment Professional, use the tabs below to contact your relationship manager. For careers, general inquiries, media, or technical assistance please call the main number to the right.

map

Corporate Headquarters

  • Victory Capital
  • 4900 Tiedeman Road 4th Floor
  • Brooklyn, OH, 44144
map

Birmingham Office

  • 480 Pierce St, Suite 300
  • Birmingham, MI, 48009
map

Boston Office

  • 33 Arch St, Suite 3100
  • Boston, MA, 02110
map

Brentwood Office

  • 213 Overlook Cir, Suite A
  • Brentwood, TN, 37027
map

Cincinnati Office

  • 301 East 4th Street, Suite 2950
  • Cincinnati, OH, 45202
map

Denver Office

  • 7951 E. Maplewood Ave., Suite 122
  • Greenwood Village, CO, 80111
map

Des Moines Office

  • 699 Walnut Street, Suite 1850
  • Des Moines, IA, 50309
map

New York City Office

  • 280 Park Avenue, 16th Floor SW
  • New York, NY, 10017
map

Rocky River Office

  • 18500 Lake Rd, Suite 300
  • Rocky River, OH, 44116
map

San Francisco Office

  • One Bush Street, Suite 900
  • San Francisco, CA, 94104

Primary Contact

Our institutional relationship managers welcome your inquiries!

Paul G. Pasicznyk, Head of Institutional, Victory Capital Management

Paul G. Pasicznyk

Head of Institutional

W: 216-898-2454

Email: pgp@vcm.com

Relationship Management

Our institutional relationship managers welcome your inquiries!

Michael Hackett Headshot

Michael W. Hackett

W: 216-898-2420

mhackett@vcm.com
Jason S. Knapp, Victory Capital Management

Jason S. Knapp

W: 216-898-2432

jknapp@vcm.com
Jacob D. McConnell, Victory Capital Management

Jacob D. McConnell

W: 216-898-2521

jmcconnell@vcm.com
Ian Hendry, Victory Capital Management

Ian Hendry

W: 248-530-7126

ihendry@vcm.com
Deborah Leich, Victory Capital Management

Deborah Leich

W: 248-530-7048

dleich@vcm.com
Andrea Leistra, Victory Capital Management

Andrea Leistra

W: 248-530-7053

aleistra@vcm.com
Daniel D. Dy, Victory Capital Management

Daniel D. Dy

W: 716-435-0350

ddy@vcm.com
Denise Pearman, Victory Capital Management

Denise Pearman

W: 303-329-3230

dpearman@vcm.com
Mike Thistleton, Victory Capital Management

Mike Thistleton

W: 770-696-4923

mthistleton@vcm.com
Simpkin Head Shot

Stephen R. Simpkin

W: 415-591-2829

ssimpkin@vcm.com
Rebecca White

Rebecca White

W: 415-591-2882

rwhite@vcm.com

Contacts

We have made it easy for you to contact us. Our retirement, intermediary, and retail managers can be reached by phone or email. To find your relationship manager by state, select your location from the drop down menu below.

Kevin Schmeits, Head of Sales and Distribution, Intermediary and Retirement, Victory Capital Management

Kevin Schmeits

Head of Sales and Distribution, Intermediary and Retirement

W: 1-800-991-8191

kschmeits@vcm.com
Peter Tufts, Jr. CIMA®, Head of National Accounts, Intermediary and Retail, Victory Capital Management

Peter Tufts, Jr. CIMA®

Head of National Accounts, Intermediary and Retail

W: 857-350-8933

ptufts@vcm.com
John McCauley

John McCauley

Retail National Sales Manager

W: 440-554-0245

jmccauley@vcm.com
Jon Seymour, Sales Desk Manager, Intermediary and Retirement, Victory Capital Management

Jon Seymour

Sales Desk Manager, Intermediary and Retirement

W: 800-991-8191

jseymour@vcm.com
Scott Neeb, Head of National Accounts, Retirement, Victory Capital Management

Scott Neeb

Head of National Accounts, Retirement

W: 1-800-991-8191

sneeb@vcm.com

Kevin Crotsley

Retirement Consultant

W: 916-838-6141

kcrotsley@vcm.com

Kurt Blanz

Regional Sales Director

W: 415-599-5588

kblanz@vcm.com

Laura Howard

Regional Sales Director

W: 415.994.1460

lhoward@vcm.com

Andy Beck

Retirement Consultant

W: 720-323-6640

abeck@vcm.com

Robbie Robinson

Regional Sales Director

W: 256-527-1225

rrobinson@vcm.com

Andy Beck

Retirement Consultant

W: 720-323-6640

abeck@vcm.com

John Casconi

Regional Sales Director

W: 502-767-9427

jcasconi@vcm.com

Kevin Crotsley

Retirement Consultant

W: 916-838-6141

kcrotsley@vcm.com

Jay Farley

Regional Sales Director

W: 303-517-2003

jfarley@vcm.com

Kevin Crotsley

Retirement Consultant

W: 916-838-6141

kcrotsley@vcm.com

Neil Pederson

Regional Sales Director

W: 303-902-3137

npederson@vcm.com

Andy Beck

Retirement Consultant

W: 720-323-6640

abeck@vcm.com

Jay Farley

Regional Sales Director

W: 303-517-2003

jfarley@vcm.com

Kim Zook

Retirement Consultant

W: 925-872-3813

kzook@vcm.com

Drew Zinman

Regional Sales Director

W: 508-808-2700

dzinman@vcm.com

Michael Howard

Regional Sales Director

W: 617-774-8572

mhoward@vcm.com

Kim Zook

Retirement Consultant

W: 925-872-3813

kzook@vcm.com

Joseph Geary

Regional Sales Director

W: 610-742-6523

jgeary@vcm.com

Rich Davoli

Regional Sales Director

W: 215-375-6930

rdavoli@vcm.com

Kim Zook

Retirement Consultant

W: 925-872-3813

kzook@vcm.com

Joseph Geary

Regional Sales Director

W: 610-742-6523

jgeary@vcm.com

Rich Davoli

Regional Sales Director

W: 215-375-6930

rdavoli@vcm.com

Jason Muntner

Regional Sales Director

W: 201-803-3934

Jmuntner@vcm.com

Kim Zook

Retirement Consultant

W: 925-872-3813

kzook@vcm.com

Joseph Geary

Regional Sales Director

W: 610-742-6523

jgeary@vcm.com

Rich Davoli

Regional Sales Director

W: 215-375-6930

rdavoli@vcm.com

Andy Beck

Retirement Consultant

W: 720-323-6640

abeck@vcm.com

Andy Beck

Retirement Consultant

W: 720-323-6640

abeck@vcm.com

Robbie Robinson

Regional Sales Director

W: 256-527-1225

rrobinson@vcm.com

Kevin Crotsley

Retirement Consultant

W: 916-838-6141

kcrotsley@vcm.com

Kurt Blanz

Regional Sales Director

W: 415-599-5588

kblanz@vcm.com

Laura Howard

Regional Sales Director

W: 415.994.1460

lhoward@vcm.com

Chance Beebe

Regional Sales Director

W: 314-780-2106

cbeebe@vcm.com

Todd Smiser

Retirement Consultant

W: 847.204.1236

tsmiser@vcm.com

Kevin Crotsley

Retirement Consultant

W: 916-838-6141

kcrotsley@vcm.com

Jon Diegel

Regional Sales Directors

W: 224-612-1100

jdiegel@vcm.com

Gary Goska

Regional Sales Director

W: 414-238-3956

ggoska@vcm.com

Carlos Chacon

Regional Sales Director

W: 773-807-8800

cchacon@vcm.com

Todd Smiser

Retirement Consultant

W: 847.204.1236

tsmiser@vcm.com

Carlos Chacon

Regional Sales Director

W: 773-807-8800

cchacon@vcm.com

Todd Smiser

Retirement Consultant

W: 847.204.1236

tsmiser@vcm.com

Kevin Crotsley

Retirement Consultant

W: 916-838-6141

kcrotsley@vcm.com

Chance Beebe

Regional Sales Director

W: 314-780-2106

cbeebe@vcm.com

John Casconi

Regional Sales Director

W: 502-767-9427

jcasconi@vcm.com

Todd Smiser

Retirement Consultant

W: 847.204.1236

tsmiser@vcm.com

Andy Beck

Retirement Consultant

W: 720-323-6640

abeck@vcm.com

John Casconi

Regional Sales Director

W: 502-767-9427

jcasconi@vcm.com

Kim Zook

Retirement Consultant

W: 925-872-3813

kzook@vcm.com

Drew Zinman

Regional Sales Director

W: 508-808-2700

dzinman@vcm.com

Michael Howard

Regional Sales Director

W: 617-774-8572

mhoward@vcm.com

Kim Zook

Retirement Consultant

W: 925-872-3813

kzook@vcm.com

Joseph Geary

Regional Sales Director

W: 610-742-6523

jgeary@vcm.com

Rich Davoli

Regional Sales Director

W: 215-375-6930

rdavoli@vcm.com

Kim Zook

Retirement Consultant

W: 925-872-3813

kzook@vcm.com

Drew Zinman

Regional Sales Director

W: 508-808-2700

dzinman@vcm.com

Michael Howard

Regional Sales Director

W: 617-774-8572

mhoward@vcm.com

Jim Fagan

Regional Sales Director

W: 248-515-0237

jfagan@vcm.com

Todd Smiser

Retirement Consultant

W: 847.204.1236

tsmiser@vcm.com

Gary Goska

Regional Sales Director

W: 414-238-3956

ggoska@vcm.com

Todd Smiser

Retirement Consultant

W: 847.204.1236

tsmiser@vcm.com

Chance Beebe

Regional Sales Director

W: 314-780-2106

cbeebe@vcm.com

Todd Smiser

Retirement Consultant

W: 847.204.1236

tsmiser@vcm.com

Andy Beck

Retirement Consultant

W: 720-323-6640

abeck@vcm.com

Robbie Robinson

Regional Sales Director

W: 256-527-1225

rrobinson@vcm.com

Kevin Crotsley

Retirement Consultant

W: 916-838-6141

kcrotsley@vcm.com

Nate Haynes

Regional Sales Director

W: 720-270-9635

nhaynes@vcm.com

Neil Pederson

Regional Sales Director

W: 303-902-3137

npederson@vcm.com

Kurt Blanz

Regional Sales Director

W: 415-599-5588

kblanz@vcm.com

Laura Howard

Regional Sales Director

W: 415.994.1460

lhoward@vcm.com

Joe Powers

Regional Sales Director

W: 516-238-4506

jpowers@vcm.com

Brian Laux

Regional Sales Director

W: 917-545-6597

blaux@vcm.com

Kurt Blanz

Regional Sales Director

W: 415-599-5588

kblanz@vcm.com

Kim Zook

Retirement Consultant

W: 925-872-3813

kzook@vcm.com

Joseph Geary

Regional Sales Director

W: 610-742-6523

jgeary@vcm.com

Rich Davoli

Regional Sales Director

W: 215-375-6930

rdavoli@vcm.com

Andy Beck

Retirement Consultant

W: 720-323-6640

abeck@vcm.com

Kevin Crotsley

Retirement Consultant

W: 916-838-6141

kcrotsley@vcm.com

Gary Goska

Regional Sales Director

W: 414-238-3956

ggoska@vcm.com

Kevin Crotsley

Retirement Consultant

W: 916-838-6141

kcrotsley@vcm.com

Gary Goska

Regional Sales Director

W: 414-238-3956

ggoska@vcm.com

Kim Zook

Retirement Consultant

W: 925-872-3813

kzook@vcm.com

Drew Zinman

Regional Sales Director

W: 508-808-2700

dzinman@vcm.com

Michael Howard

Regional Sales Director

W: 617-774-8572

mhoward@vcm.com

Kim Zook

Retirement Consultant

W: 925-872-3813

kzook@vcm.com

Kevin Crotsley

Retirement Consultant

W: 916-838-6141

kcrotsley@vcm.com

Jay Farley

Regional Sales Director

W: 303-517-2003

jfarley@vcm.com

Laura Howard

Regional Sales Director

W: 415.994.1460

lhoward@vcm.com

Kevin Crotsley

Retirement Consultant

W: 916-838-6141

kcrotsley@vcm.com

Kim Zook

Retirement Consultant

W: 925-872-3813

kzook@vcm.com

Joe Powers

Regional Sales Director

W: 516-238-4506

jpowers@vcm.com

Brian Laux

Regional Sales Director

W: 917-545-6597

blaux@vcm.com

Jim Fagan

Regional Sales Director

W: 248-515-0237

jfagan@vcm.com

Joe Balestra

Regional Sales Director

W: 312-718-0321

jbalestra@vcm.com

Todd Smiser

Retirement Consultant

W: 847.204.1236

tsmiser@vcm.com

Andy Beck

Retirement Consultant

W: 720-323-6640

abeck@vcm.com

Jon Diegel

Regional Sales Directors

W: 224-612-1100

jdiegel@vcm.com

Kevin Crotsley

Retirement Consultant

W: 916-838-6141

kcrotsley@vcm.com

Kurt Blanz

Regional Sales Director

W: 415-599-5588

kblanz@vcm.com

Laura Howard

Regional Sales Director

W: 415.994.1460

lhoward@vcm.com

Jen Howard

Regional Sales Director

W: 727-412-0447

jhoward@vcm.com

Andy Beck

Retirement Consultant

W: 720-323-6640

abeck@vcm.com

Kim Zook

Retirement Consultant

W: 925-872-3813

kzook@vcm.com

Drew Zinman

Regional Sales Director

W: 508-808-2700

dzinman@vcm.com

Michael Howard

Regional Sales Director

W: 617-774-8572

mhoward@vcm.com

Garrett Kelley

Regional Sales Director

W: 310-748-5222

gkelley@vcm.com

Neil Pederson

Regional Sales Director

W: 303-902-3137

npederson@vcm.com

Joseph Geary

Regional Sales Director

W: 610-742-6523

jgeary@vcm.com

Rich Davoli

Regional Sales Director

W: 215-375-6930

rdavoli@vcm.com

Garrett Kelley

Regional Sales Director

W: 310-748-5222

gkelley@vcm.com

Andy Beck

Retirement Consultant

W: 720-323-6640

abeck@vcm.com

Andy Beck

Retirement Consultant

W: 720-323-6640

abeck@vcm.com

Kevin Crotsley

Retirement Consultant

W: 916-838-6141

kcrotsley@vcm.com

Gary Goska

Regional Sales Director

W: 414-238-3956

ggoska@vcm.com

Andy Beck

Retirement Consultant

W: 720-323-6640

abeck@vcm.com

John Casconi

Regional Sales Director

W: 502-767-9427

jcasconi@vcm.com

Neil Pederson

Regional Sales Director

W: 303-902-3137

npederson@vcm.com

Chris Price

Regional Sales Director

W: 303-549-8771

cprice@vcm.com

Andy Beck

Retirement Consultant

W: 720-323-6640

abeck@vcm.com

Kevin Crotsley

Retirement Consultant

W: 916-838-6141

kcrotsley@vcm.com

Jay Farley

Regional Sales Director

W: 303-517-2003

jfarley@vcm.com

Kim Zook

Retirement Consultant

W: 925-872-3813

kzook@vcm.com

Drew Zinman

Regional Sales Director

W: 508-808-2700

dzinman@vcm.com

Michael Howard

Regional Sales Director

W: 617-774-8572

mhoward@vcm.com

Jen Howard

Regional Sales Director

W: 727-412-0447

jhoward@vcm.com

Jim Fagan

Regional Sales Director

W: 248-515-0237

jfagan@vcm.com

Joe Balestra

Regional Sales Director

W: 312-718-0321

jbalestra@vcm.com

Todd Smiser

Retirement Consultant

W: 847.204.1236

tsmiser@vcm.com

Kevin Crotsley

Retirement Consultant

W: 916-838-6141

kcrotsley@vcm.com

Kurt Blanz

Regional Sales Director

W: 415-599-5588

kblanz@vcm.com

Laura Howard

Regional Sales Director

W: 415.994.1460

lhoward@vcm.com

Gary Goska

Regional Sales Director

W: 414-238-3956

ggoska@vcm.com

Todd Smiser

Retirement Consultant

W: 847.204.1236

tsmiser@vcm.com

Kim Zook

Retirement Consultant

W: 925-872-3813

kzook@vcm.com

Joe Balestra

Regional Sales Director

W: 312-718-0321

jbalestra@vcm.com

Kevin Crotsley

Retirement Consultant

W: 916-838-6141

kcrotsley@vcm.com

Nate Haynes

Regional Sales Director

W: 720-270-9635

nhaynes@vcm.com

Jessica Brown

Regional Manager

W: 800-991-8191

kschmeits@vcm.com

Allison Smith

Head of Sales and Distribution Intermediary and Retirement

W: 800-991-8191

kschmeits@vcm.com

Jerome Wilson

Regional Manager

W: 800-991-8191

kschmeits@vcm.com

Megan Levos

Regional Manager

W: 800-991-8191

kschmeits@vcm.com